How to contact Staff and Municipal Council in the Municipality of Red Lake

General Correspondence

The Corporation of the Municipality of Red Lake
2 Fifth Street, P.O. Box Box 1000
Balmertown, Ontario, P0V 1C0
P: (807) 735-2096, F: (866) 681-2954
E: municipality@redlake.ca

Municipal Council

Name Position Phone Email
Alexander Middleton Councillor (807)728-1851 sandy.middleton@redlake.ca
Carol Baron Councillor (807)728-1267 carol.baron@redlake.ca
Fred Mota Councillor (807) 729-6157 fred.mota@redlake.ca
Jack Goodwillie Councillor (807) 728-1268 jack.goodwillie@redlake.ca
Phillip Vinet Mayor (807)727-0425 phil.vinet@redlake.ca

Municipal Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Accounts Payable Clerk Tana Hill (807)735-2096 ext. 228 tana.hill@redlake.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk Karen Sidor (807)735-2096 ext.230 karen.sidor@redlake.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk Kathy McLelland (807)735-2096 ext.230 kathy.mclelland@redlake.ca
Best Start Hub Coordinator Ingrid Atkinson (807)727-3576 ingrid.atkinson@redlake.ca
Best Start Hub Coordinator Pam Cousineau (807)727-3576 pam.cousineau@redlake.ca
By-law Enforcement Officer Beth Sullivan (807)735-2096 ext.225 beth.sullivan@redlake.ca
Chief Administrative Officer Mark Vermette (807)735-2096 ext.229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Child Care Supervisor Jennifer Bruchkowski (807)728-2915 jennifer.bruchkowski@redlake.ca
Clerk Christine Goulet (807)735-2096 ext. 235 christine.goulet@redlake.ca
Deputy Treasurer Rhonda Mann (807)735-2096 ext. 231 rhonda.mann@redlake.ca
Economic Development Inquries (807)735-2096 ext.239 economic.development@redlake.ca
Executive Secretary Brenda Gignac (807)735-2096 ext.239 brenda.gignac@redlake.ca
Executive Secretary Kristina Grondin (807)735-2096 ext. 234 kristina.grondin@redlake.ca
Fire Chief Walter Scarrow (807)727-1290 firechief@redlake.ca
Human Resources Manager Alexander Soley (807)735-2096 ext.240 alex.soley@redlake.ca
Information Technology Manager Joshua McDougall (807)735-2096 ext.237 josh.mcdougall@redlake.ca
Infrastructure Development Coordinator Todd Olson (807)735-1286 todd.olson@redlake.ca
Mechanic Raymond Boilard (807) 727-7219 raymond.boilard@redlake.ca
Operations Supervisor, Chief Building Official Noel Dumontier (807)735-2096 ext. 226 noel.dumontier@redlake.ca
Payroll/Benefits Clerk Grace Fleming (807)735-2096 ext. 224 grace.fleming@redlake.ca
Planning Inquiries Mark Vermette (807) 735-2096 x229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Public Works Clerk Lynne Botterill (807)727-2597 lynne.botterill@redlake.ca
Recreation & Facilities Supervisor Michel Labonte (807)727-2089 michel.labonte@redlake.ca
Site Supervisor/Resource Teacher Aislyn Jenner (807)735-2411 aislyn.jenner@redlake.ca
Site Supervisor/Resource Teacher Kaaren Stevens (807)727-2411 kaaren.stevens@redlake.ca
Treasurer Brian McQuarrie (807)735-2096 ext. 222 brian.mcquarrie@redlake.ca